Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Geoff Darst

State Farm® Insurance Agent Geoff Darst

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Hutcheson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Geoff and his team always offer top-notch customer service and insurance info! I've never had to worry about my insurance needs being covered and I've appreciated the prompt reminders and responses as circumstances warranted! Peace of mind and the knowledge that your agent will take care of you in the inevitable emergency situation are worth every penny!"

Christina C

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Geoff Darst is one of those agents that always goes a step above. He does everything he can to make sure customers have the best service and experience. His office staff is knowledgeable and kind, and are also very welcoming. You'll definitely be taken care of by this agency!"

Sam Coleman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Geoff Darst has insured my home for the past 13 years. He's always easy to get ahold of, and his office is at a great location on Pelham road. I highly recommend him and his team."

John Wheeler

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Geoff Darst as my insurance agent for 26 years always great service. I recommend him and his office for your insurance needs."

Lois Doyle

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Geoff is thorough and cares for his clients. He knows insurance and looks out for the best interest of his clients. We don't live close to his office, however when we reached out to our previous State Farm agent from another state, Geoff came highly recommended and we have been pleased over the past 5 years of having him as our agent for our insurance needs. Blair who works in the office is knowledgeable and conscientious - a great team to have working for you at State Farm Geoff Darst Office! We highly recommend them to take care of your insurance needs."

Erin Girardeau

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen was great! Very patient with me through the quoting process. Excellent customer service!"

Aimee Griffin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Geoff and his team for over 20 years. They have always been available to answer our questions and provide top notch professional advice with any issues we've had during this time. We trust them with their guidance and would recommend them to anyone."

Brian

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service...as always!!! 💪 ❤ ✔"

James Aaron

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! They take the time to explain everything and make sure you are covered."

Cathy Bazza

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personal service. i've been with Geoff Darst for over 10 years and I would recommend him to anyone."

Gamer Bros. Advance

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! I joined up a few years ago and had called maybe once or twice during that whole period. Because I was never worried about my policies given the excellent work put into explaining what was offered to me. Highly recommend!"

Michelle Pakla

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently got married and needed to combine our policies, and Zach has been fantastic in navigating us through the process! He has been incredibly helpful answering all of our questions and resolving any issues. Through him we have saved a substantial amount of money on our insurance policies. Highly recommend!!"

Derek, Chad Parsons

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for over a decade. I actually used to hand deliver my payments, just so i could chat with Martha (an old employee, who has since retired.) Recently I had an issue with a policy and Blair was very helpful in resolving everything. She went above and beyond to handle the situation. Thank you Blair and thank you State Farm."

Tia Adams

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach and Blair are amazing! During a business acquisition, Zach had to assist in getting all kinds of documents completed, signed and mailed; that I didn't even know existed. He dove in and consistently followed-up with underwriting to ensure we could meet our closing date. He rocks! Blair paying attention to detail supported us in phone calls, email correspondences and more. She's a real trooper! They are the dynamic duo... It's hard to find great help and service but Geoff, out did his self when he hired these two! Thanks again for all your help and support!"

Charleen Ounsworth

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Geoff Darst and the team that work in this office are the best. They do more than sell insurance, they truly care about their clients."

Gary Richardson

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a great meeting with Zach today. Very courteous and worked hard to save us money on policies. This office always follows up, we moved but still willing to drive to stay with Geoff Darst."

Carolyn Lennon

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Geoff’s whole team! Jovan really helped lower my payments with better coverage and was super helpful and responsive!"

Robert Horn

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Geoff and his team are awesome. They are extremely helpful and helpful at finding an affordable price along with great coverage. They are timely and honest. Highly recommend!"

Seegars Spartanburg

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Jordan Michaud

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team! Zach Sprunger is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer any and all insurance related questions I had, and he also made some excellent recommendations. 10/10"

Andrew Martin

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place is fantastic! They really care about the people they provide policies for, and they treat you like a real person, instead of just a potential sale. I sat down with one of their producers, Zach, and he was very well prepared and helped me and my family out big time! Highly recommend."

Johnnie Choi

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Geoff for 10+ years. It's been a great experience!"

Daniel Vazquez

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Zach is your guy for all insurance needs. Highly recommend him and the rest of the State Farm team. They go above and beyond to provide excellent service."

Vicki Grooms

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Called office to make a payment this morning and talked with Zak. He was awesome, made me smile and felt like I was talking to a close friend and in today's world that is rare in business. Love this office and all employees."

David Hastie

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for years and for good reason. Geoff Darst and his team are always going above and beyond to provide exceptional service. I’ve had the pleasure of working directly with Zach from this office who is approachable, knowledgeable, and puts my family’s needs as priority number one when designing policies to protect and enhance our future. If you’re looking for a pleasant office enviroment, friendly staff, and a team that has your back than this is the place for you."