Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Weiss

Josh Weiss

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Weiss
"State Farm has been great to do work with."
Profile photo of Tony Chanthaphaeng

Tony Chanthaphaeng

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Chanthaphaeng
"I've been with the Geoff Darst office for years. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a chance and you won't be disappointed. They're customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Wendy Nanney

Wendy Nanney

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Nanney
"Geoff Darst has been great to work with. Very pleased with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Fuller

Mark Fuller

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fuller
"Top notch experience. Zach has always been super helpful and communicative about helping me save money and getting me the best policy. I know Mr. Darst personally and would recommend you take your insurance needs to him!"
Profile photo of Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nelson
"This office was a pleasure to work with. Zach was very prompt and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tall ArtistHiker

Tall ArtistHiker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tall ArtistHiker
"I've been a client of Geoff Darst State Farm for years and have always had delightful and professional interactions with everyone in the office. Excellent customer service is a way of life for them and I trust that they are on top of all of my accounts, honest with me about my options and straightforward with me about the costs. Communication by phone is timely and easy and I always feel welcome when I just drop by. The fact that they have an office dog, free beverages and candy and knowledgeable staff and support is icing on the cake!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Urena

Yolanda Urena

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Urena
"The staff are amazing, pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of L King

L King

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L King
"Blair was so helpful! She was professional in the midst of all my questions, and I was impressed by her quick responses. She definitely put my mind at ease and helped me feel empowered to make the right choice for me. Thanks, Blair!"
Profile photo of Rayne MacPhee

Rayne MacPhee

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne MacPhee
"My family and I have had insurance through this location for 20 + years. Throughout life’s unpredictable moments they have been incredible and helpful. Blair, who works at this office, is so helpful, competent, and kind. Can’t reccomend the work they do there enough!"
Profile photo of BreAnna West

BreAnna West

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BreAnna West
"Blair is always so helpful and kind every time I need to call in!"
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Nice customer service, very professional team and very good price"
Profile photo of Zolian Zoong Lwe

Zolian Zoong Lwe

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zolian Zoong Lwe
"It's been great to have had Geoff Darst as our family's State Farm agent for over 20 years now!"
Profile photo of 07elisheba

07elisheba

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 07elisheba
"Geoff & his staff are always most helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie Trocki

Laurie Trocki

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Trocki
"We’ve had this insurance agent from the very beginning! When buying our first house & then 2nd home over 10 years ago, to going through all of our vehicles (even through car accidents,) they have been so helpful, & given us peace of mind during difficult times. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Choi

Johnnie Choi

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Choi
"I've been with Geoff for 2006. He's always been on top of my questions and needs. Blaire has always been prompt in helping me save money also. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of AE SIGNS

AE SIGNS

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AE SIGNS
"Great staff. Always been helpful!"
Profile photo of Rob Pienkowski

Rob Pienkowski

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Pienkowski
"Zack was great and very efficient - giving us a better price to boot!"
Profile photo of Joan Graves

Joan Graves

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Graves
"Zach went over and above to help me adjust my policy. It was a helpful and informative visit. Thanks Zach!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Doyle

Tyler Doyle

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Doyle
"Zach was great to speak too! Thanks again."
Profile photo of B G.

B G.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B G.
"I had a really great experience! Zach was extremely helpful and courteous. I was impressed with the professionalism overall!"
Profile photo of Mary Kathryn Livingston

Mary Kathryn Livingston

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kathryn Livingston
"Great staff and consistent service. :)"
Profile photo of Lyndon Council

Lyndon Council

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndon Council
"Zach really helped save me money... Thanks Zach you're the best."
Profile photo of Joseph Rea

Joseph Rea

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rea
"Zach Jacquette and the team at the Darst Agency are masters of giving a customer a great experience. You can trust them to give the best advice possible for you and your needs."
Profile photo of Kenneth Beaudoin

Kenneth Beaudoin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Beaudoin
"I have been using Geoff Darst office for over 25 years. Blair has been extremely helpful with our insurance Needs. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Thank you for all your attention to detail. Respectfully Kenneth R. Beaudoin"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pait

Jonathan Pait

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Pait
"I called and got a person and not a menu! Not only was I provided with a plan that works for me, but the details were clearly explained. Very happy so far with the experience."