Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Whaley

Jack Whaley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Whaley
"Been with this location for years. Good people, that'll always be willing to help."
Profile photo of Bruce Rampey

Bruce Rampey

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Rampey
"They are always helpful and friendly! Been with Geoff for many years. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of William Wilkes

William Wilkes

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Wilkes
"We've been with State Farm since at least 1979 and have always received fair quotes and great service. Our most recent experience with Zach was no exception; he understood our needs to update our Homeowner's Policy to include a new sun room that we added to the house last month. You can't go wrong with the Geoff Darst Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Ethan Ketola

Ethan Ketola

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ketola
"Zach J. Was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Greg Dyke

Greg Dyke

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dyke
"Zach was very helpful and very professional helped me with everything I had going on would recommend you guys to anyone"
Profile photo of Brian Guidroz

Brian Guidroz

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Guidroz
"Working with Geoff & Zach was a great decision when relocating to Greenville. We were connected to Geoff and his team through another State Farm agent in Alabama. Geoff and Zach are knowledgeable about the market, the area, and took such great measures to get to know us and our priorities. Everything went so smoothly throughout the entire process - and they went to great lengths to put us at ease when we had questions and concerns. I highly recommend working with Geoff and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miguel Vera

Miguel Vera

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vera
"Te ayudan mucho con tus seguros para tu carro, casa y seguro de vida, muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of D Liu

D Liu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Liu
"I appreciate all of Zach’s help as I’m trying to manage my insurance needs! He has been extremely patient - not pushy or trying to upsell. It’s definitely worth a few extra dollars to go with this local agency!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Beaudoin

Kenneth Beaudoin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Beaudoin
"I have been using Geoff Darst office for over 25 years. Blair has been extremely helpful with our insurance Needs. The staff is always curious and helpful. Thank you for all your attention to detail. Respectfully Kenneth R. Beaudoin"
Profile photo of Lindsey Vaught

Lindsey Vaught

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Vaught
"Excellent experience with Zach and Geoff in finding solutions for my home, car and business."
Profile photo of Ayana

Ayana

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayana
"Zach was very helpful and immediately resolved the situation even though I called the office late on a Friday. He also called to follow up and to inform that our drive safe trackers were arriving soon. The rest of the staff was friendly, informative, and helpful. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Jacob Sharp

Jacob Sharp

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sharp
"Been with the Geoff Darst office at State Farm for over a decade now. Great and reliable service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Lois Doyle

Lois Doyle

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Doyle
"Geoff is thorough and cares for his clients. He knows insurance and looks out for the best interest of his clients. We don't live close to his office, however when we reached out to our previous State Farm agent from another state, Geoff came highly recommended and we have been pleased over the past 5+ years of having him as our agent for our insurance needs. Blair who works in the office is knowledgeable and conscientious. Blair has always been amazing at responding to requests and needs throughout the past, however she recently went ABOVE and BEYOND in terms of customer service and facilitated a solution to an issue that arose when we were attempting to get auto insurance transferred to a different state. Blair was able to contact the out of state office and facilitate a resolution to the issue in a efficient and timely manner; she was very helpful and we appreciate her attention to detail and her professionalism! If you are looking for a State Farm agent, go with the Geoff Darst Team - you won't be disappointed. They have a great team working for you at State Farm Geoff Darst Office! We highly recommend them to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of melanie summer

melanie summer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie summer
"Really enjoyed speaking with Bethany, a member of the staff who was so kind and warm."
Profile photo of Sarah Smoke

Sarah Smoke

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smoke
"Highly recommend using this branch for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Wheeler

Kelly Wheeler

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wheeler
"We’ve used Geoff & his staff for over 20 years and have always had great customer service. Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Julie Smith

Julie Smith

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Smith
"Everyone in the office is pleasant to talk to and are always willing to help. They are easy to work with. Always eager to answer any questions. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Alexiou

Laura Alexiou

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Alexiou
"Highly recommend this office. I’ve been a client for more than five years and Blair has been a pleasure to work with. They offer great service and Blair is always available for anything I need."
Profile photo of Arie Alexiou

Arie Alexiou

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arie Alexiou
"Blair helped me with a long and tedious quote. She is a very good communicator and very thorough! I highly recommend to reach out to her for any insurance related questions or quote!"
Profile photo of Santiago Mesa

Santiago Mesa

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Mesa
"Yo tenía que conseguir seguro para mi carro y mi casa y lo hice muy fácil con la ayuda de Blair. Servicio muy rápido y fácil de entender"
Profile photo of aaron higgs

aaron higgs

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron higgs
"We have been with Geoff and his team for several years. They have been easy to work with and always so friendly. Blair always takes the time to jump in and help us with what we need. Thank you for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Emily Godwin

Emily Godwin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Godwin
"Always helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions about my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Angela Workman

Angela Workman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Workman
"State Farm/Geoff Darst office has been professional, efficient, and friendly. We are new to the area, and this office has been helpful and easy to work with. We recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alan Claussen

Alan Claussen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Claussen
"Geoff and his assistants are always prompt and efficient."
Profile photo of David Raulston

David Raulston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Raulston
"I have my car, renter's and life insurance with Geoff Darst State Farm. I'm very happy with the service I have received. They are excellent."